Entgra IoT Server 4.1: What’s New?

Thursday, June 3, 2021

Session 1
10:30 to 11:30 a.m. (CEST) | 2 to 3 p.m. (IST) 
For audiences in Asia Pacific, Africa, and Europe

Session 2
10 to 11 a.m. (PDT) | 1 to 2 p.m. (EDT)
For audiences in the Americas

Learn how Entgra IoT Server 4.1 provides greater security, simplifies tasks, and supports decision making for enterprise devices.

Entgra IoT Server, our customizable mobile device management (MDM) platform with extensive features to manage a wide range of devices, now includes significant upgrades. We’ve organized a webinar to discuss key product enhancements of Entgra IoT Server 4.1 and what you can expect from the product in the future.

This webinar will cover:

  • An overview of Entgra IoT Server 4.1 and its benefits.
  • Key features that include new user interfaces (UIs) for device and app management (including Google enterprise integrations), UIs for administrative portals, and capabilities to simplify remote device management.
  • The product roadmap for Entgra IoT Server.

This will be an interactive webinar, with a Q&A session too towards the end.

Presented by:

INOSH

Inosh Perera – Director of Mobility Solutions, Entgra